CD Gen6 Outtakes & Trivia

A bit about why this went so fast; When I took that break I came back with so much having had passed that I kind of wanted to start a new generation so I could try all the new things in the updates/EPs that I had missed.  I also figured four days out from adulthood was good enough to switch generations.

04-28-16_9-16-58 PM

05-02-16_3-44-48 PM

Sapphire was out at the club (as a ghost no less).

05-02-16_5-30-41 PM

The redone kitchen.

05-02-16_11-46-24 PM

They were one of the cutest couples I’ve had in game.

You can really see the similarities between Folsom and Curare, they both have round faces, similar eyes, noses, lips, I use different skin overlays for them, but their core features are very similar.  It makes me love Attica because she looks like Juno Arcos and goodness Juno was gorgeous, I would know, I made her.

03-06-17_11-51-55 PM

03-07-17_3-49-41 PM

Shawshank and Folsom.

03-07-17_7-36-21 PM.png

I saw protesters!

03-08-17_1-00-54 AM

Gen 6 : Curare Caldo

  • Curare’s traits are : Loner, Good, Lazy. She earned Creatively Gifted, Mentally Gifted, High Metabolism, Fertile, Connections, Frugal, Gym Rat, Long Lived, Alluring, Observant, Entrepreneurial.
  • Curare’s naming theme is Prisons.
  • Curare’s aspirations were BodyBuilder (Com), Successful Lineage (Inc).
  • Gen7 Birth Order : Belmarsh (m), Folsom (f), Attica (f), Shawshank (f)
  • I started to get bored so I began to have fun with the story making bit of this blog/the CD Diaries.
  • Curare’s stomach didn’t flatten after she gave birth so I used cheats to age her up into a young adult so that her body would reset. So when I wrote she “dropped out” of high school, that’s how I made that true in the game.
  • I decided to start over with a fresh lot, no funds, because, well, it got boring having a lovely and huge house with literally over 150k in funds, I needed to struggle again. I may do it again in the future. I kind of dislike the huge lots, makes me feel like I have to fill all that space with stuff.
  • Archer enjoyed popping whims to try for a baby. 😐 I never knew if the kids were from that or the risky woohoo so I just wrote most of them as happy surprises.
  • The fire Archer died in was an accident, could I have probably extinguished him? Yea. I was just ready for the next generation.
  • After Archer’s death is when I rolled for heiress.
  • I hadn’t messed around with a ghost in sims 4 since the abilities had been released to play them and make lil ghost babies, so Archer came back to the household but I promised myself no [intentional] babies.
  • I got a lil bored with Sims (which is also why it was easy to quit playing for that long time) so that’s how Curare’s affair happened, I was bored, the baby was risky woohoo. I just decided to turn it into story for the legacy blog instead of having to reroll heiress again.
  • Curare’s chapters spanned from 110-118.
Leave a Reply

